Now that you have created your Site you need to give yourself or any other users access to it. Go to User Management by clicking here. Click on your name or anyone else’s name from the list to highlight it. Once highlighted you’ll see a list of all sites they have access to below. Make sure the Active checkbox is checked for the site you just created and the Enabled toggle is blue and set to the ON position.