When removing an EnSURE Touch device from SureTrend Cloud you will be asked to confirm the removal and asked to choose either Factory Reset or Clear Registration.
Factory Reset: This will remove all data and settings from the instrument and remove it from your account.
Clear Registration: This will remove the data and settings from the instrument, but keep the data on your account. When your instrument is registered with the same site again this information (plans, locations, users) will return to your device.
keywords: remove instrument, removing an instrument, removing instrument, remove, factory reset, clear registration, delete instrument